**REVIEW** Dare Me by Vivian Ward

Dare Me

amazon

SYNOPSIS

A dare to play strip poker with a hot, older man? Yes, please!
My fiancé has always been an excellent attorney which was why his managing partner, Mr. Ford, invited him to the party. The one that Logan’s whole career would depend on.

But neither of us counted on Mr. Ford taking complete advantage of the situation.

I was supposed to be enjoying a girl’s night at my bridal shower, but instead, I ended up at Mr. Ford’s party with my fiancé. I couldn’t resist a hot, older man who had all of the power and control. The fate of our future rested in a game of poker. It’s a good thing that’s how I paid my way through college.

Everything was hinged on a bet. A game of strip poker, but I wasn’t about to lose. I told Mr. Ford, “Dare me.”

Dare Me is a MFM ménage that focuses solely on pleasing the woman. This a full-length complete, standalone contemporary erotic romance novel with no M/M scenes and guarantees a happily ever after. If you’ve ever wondered what it would be like for your husband to share you with another man, this is a MUST read. As an added bonus, there are two free romance novels included with this book.

REVIEWED BY AMY M

HOLY HOTNESS!!

This was a brand new author to me and I was amazingly gifted this book in a group Vivian was taking over and I was thrilled to have a chance to read this one. Being super excited about a book scares me because of the possibility of disappointment and with being a new author was a double NERVOUS cause!

Piper and Logan were the hot couple and to me they screamed power between the two of them. Not only were they expecting Logan to hopefully get a huge promotion soon, but their wedding was approaching fast. I enjoyed reading about this couple but for my taste I had a bit too much information, some parts that were not really necessary for me to understand the story but I understood the reason for keeping all the information to help flow the story. Now don’t get me wrong I enjoyed the book very much but I think most of the excitement started about half way through the book.

Now, I honestly went in completely blind, because that title just HOOKED me! I didn’t read the synopsis or anything but went with my gut on this awesome title and was pleasantly surprised at that ending. I LOVE reading MFM and was a little disappointed there wasn’t more BUT I am super glad that my gut towards the end didn’t lead to how I was reading this book. I got so nervous for Logan and a little angry because of the situation they were in but in the end I could not have asked for a better ending! Thank you for giving me the chance to read this book and promote you in any way Vivian! Very hot read!!!

4-star-review

Leave a Reply

