**RELEASE TOUR** Scarred (Ruthless Rebels MC #3) by Chelsea Camaron and Ryan Michele


Title: Scarred
Series: Ruthless Rebels MC #3
Author: Chelsea Camaron and Ryan Michele
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 19, 2017

Whitton ‘Skinny’ Thorne– scarred skin only covers a beautiful soul.
Bitter with a capital B.
Life has been hell from the beginning when Whitton was burned as an infant, yet as much as he pushes me away I’m always coming back for more.
When I finally let go, he wants to let me in, how do I survive when we’ve both been scarred?
***Each book in the Ruthless Rebels MC is a new couple, but are best read in order. This is a biker book so please expect violence, foul language, and sexual situations. Do not buy if any of this offends you.***
review
REVIEWED BY AMY M
I am in so deep with the Ruthless Rebels MC!!! I have become a very big fan and I loved this story so much more than the first two! It may have something to do with the fact that kids are involved and I just love children, and with the love that Roe shows her kids tugged at my heart.
Roelyn (Roe) Duprey is a teacher in her hometown where she has had an effect on so many people in this town, and even some that left the town. Growing up in a small town she became best friends with a boy who not many even turned his direction but then after a heart felt moment he disappeared. She has lived with that heartache and is now finally getting her heart back, or so she thought. I had mixed feelings about Roe because at times she made decisions that I wanted to throw my phone at her head about, because DUH bad ideal lady! But then other times I loved the woman she was and all she had to give of her heart.
Whitton Thorne (Skinny) had such a rough start in life with his twin brother Waylon (TT) which in I think made them the men they are and will become. I could not come to terms with the pain they had to deal with but all the unheard of HORRIBLE things Whitton went through had me wanting to throw up because I was so disgusted with certain people in their lives. I enjoyed most of the couples of this series but I feel like this book had the best couple so far and I can not wait to see how Waylon’s story turns out!
I think this was the best of the series so far and I feel so hard for these characters and the mysteriousness of Waylon has my interests ready to sky rocket so be able to read!! These brothers were awesome to read about and I can’t wait to see what these authors have next for the Ruthless Rebels MC! Congrats on an amazing series so far ladies!!

 


USA Today Bestselling author Chelsea Camaron is a small town Carolina girl with a big imagination. She is a wife and mom chasing her dreams. She writes contemporary romance, erotic suspense, and psychological thrillers. She loves to write blue-collar men who have real problems with a fictional twist. From mechanics to bikers to oil riggers to smokejumpers, bar owners, and beyond, she loves a strong hero who works hard and plays harder.






Ryan Michele found her passion in making fictional characters come to life. She loves being in an imaginative world where anything is possible and has a knack for special twists readers don’t see coming.

She writes MC, Contemporary, Erotic, Paranormal, New Adult, Inspirational, and many more romances. And whether it’s bikers, wolf shifters, mafia, or beyond, Ryan spends her time making sure her heroes are strong and her heroines match them at every turn.

When she isn’t writing, Ryan is a mom and wife living in rural Illinois and reading by her pond in the warm sun.

HOSTED BY:

Leave a Reply

