REVIEW: Razing Grace Part Two by Amo Jones

razing-grace-part-2

amazon-button

goodreads

fb

SYNOPSIS

Can something that burns so rapidly calm the whispering chaos of your cries? Or is this all just an illusion. The perfect hypnosis. Like the humming of a sweet melody to your frantic brain.
Drip.
Blood trickled over the curve of Millie’s collarbone.
Drip.
Slithering over her shoulder.
Drip.
Sliding off and into the mass puddle of death surrounding her.

The last petal has fallen, a queen is born, and the disarray of her world is about to shatter under her very throne.

Raze
“She knows too much…”

Amy M’s REVIEW

If you want dark, twisted and gut wrenching, you HAVE to read this series!! I have loved all of Amo’s writing in the past and to say that this was my FAVORITE is an understatement. You will need to read Razing Grace Part one before you read this book or you could miss a lot, and starting from the beginning of the series connects everything together.

Part One is filled with torment and chaos that you are on the edge of your seat gasping for air waiting for the end of the book. While I read part two I was crying, angry, sad and happy; with a few happening at the same time. Millie is a character you never saw coming and I was left with so much pain during this book.

I grew to love Miles and Millie, watching them together and then to have it all fall apart broke me, but I kept up hope for a happy ending. This book held my heart on so many different levels I felt wrong during some parts to actually be enjoying the twisted scenes. If you have read an Amo Jones book you will know twisted but you do not know Raze twisted! Amo outdid herself when she created a man like Raze and boy my husband is very grateful! I understand twisted and dark my not be the flavor for some readers but the writing that went into making this book feel and read perfectly and creatively dark is a MUST READ in my eyes.

Jump on the twisted and dark band wagon…..we won’t tell anyone you liked it!

 

5+++++STARS!

Leave a Reply

