REVIEW: Quiver (Quake #2) by Jacob Chance

quiver

amazon-buttonSYNOPSIS

They met under the most unusual circumstances and fell deeply in love. Their relationship thrived, despite all the secrets Kyle kept from Janny. When the sordid details of his betrayal were revealed in the worst way possible, he had to fight to win her back.

Now Kyle’s in the battle of his life and the obstacle in their path might be impossible to overcome. Will they continue working together and face the problem head on or…
will this be the one thing their love can’t survive?

**You will want to read Quake before this one!**

Amy M’s REVIEW

I am so glad I had both books so I could go from one book to the other without waiting for a release!

THE CLIFFHANGER YOU ARE LEFT WITH IN QUAKE IS INSANE! (Just saying…)

My heart was with Janny and going through all the craziness that she went through with Kyle. Parts of what she goes through made me angry and I understand why life took them that way because without that the ending would not have had the impact it did with how she becomes this incredible woman.

Kyle ripped my heart out a few times and I wanted to slap the crap out of him many times, but I completely understood his logic and the way the whole situation played out. Doesn’t mean I didn’t scream at my kindle yelling at him for being a jerk in the process.

I am a really big fan of the Chance Brothers now and these were two incredible books that I got to read and I can’t wait for more!! Congrats Jacob on this crazy good read!!

5 Stars!

Leave a Reply

