REVIEW: Quake (Quake #1) by Jacob Chance

quake

amazon-button

SYNOPSIS

From the first moment I saw Janny Moore’s sparkling eyes and luminous smile, I’ve been obsessed with the idea of getting to know her…
watching.

She’s everything I need in my life, now I just have to convince her.
She’s never set eyes on me, she has no idea I exist…
but she will.

Librarian Note: This book is Part 1 of a series and ends with a cliffhanger. The next book is ‘Quiver’.

Amy M’s REVIEW

Holy cow was I so blown away by this book! I really thought it was creepy at first but after the creepiness went away all that was left what desire! Kyle was a little perv at first and that threw me off for a few chapters but from the teasers I saw I had to read this book! This was my very first Jacob Chance read and I will say I was very needy after this read and I cried because I needed to read the next book!

OMG THE CLIFFHANGER!!

I have found new authors that disappointed me and some new authors that took reading their books to a new level and after reading this book I have a new appreciation for male authors.

Janny really upset me during this first book but by the freaking amazing cliffhanger I wanted to apologize to her for the awful things I said about her. I am so glad I took a chance on these brothers because just by reading Jacob’s first book I am hooked! I went out and purchased the rest of the books they have published because I am so in love with the way Jacob has written this book! What a great way to introduce yourself Jacob because this was HOT!

5 Steamy Stars!

Leave a Reply

